There are a lot of things going on, it’s just too much to take! It drives me fucking nuts! To cut it short, it’s been 3 years since the time our family business was taken from us (and things wasn’t supposed to be like this since they are  fucking ILLEGITIMATE). Isn’t it really simple? We should be the one owning it a long time ago but until now it hasn’t been resolved yet. What’s taking it so long? Bribery. Court matters in the Philippines really do suck!  They always say that justice for all is equal and it is quite clear on its logo that there must be equity, what for is the equilibrium in that picture? But that was a big fat lie, full of bullshit! Here, justice has a price! People have an equivalent value in terms of money. They are blinded by the power and money slapped on their face. To make it a lot easier, I just think that there would be bad karma ahead of them. They’ll pay.

And obviously, we’re running out of money. It’s really hard. It is just now I realized how hard it is that you don’t have enough. I really hope this will end sooner than I expected. It has been the root of all our problems and it is the reason why I can’t go to Manila for a vacation. It’s almost mid-May and here I am drowning myself in the laptop or if not watching movies, sleeping or doing non-sense things. It’s killing me. I might already have zoochosis if I’m an animal. Lately, I just wanna cry because of everything that has been going on. Seriously, I hate crying but sometimes it’s all just too much. It consumes me. To be honest, it’s tearing me up inside. I feel like I have no life! Damn. Sorry for too much drama. My life is full of drama really and wordpress has been my outlet. Thanks to you. I just hope everything will be better soon. Life’s supposed to be fair. Please be.